Physician of the Year 2011 Honorees Video
Watch a video featuring the NCH Healthcare System's nine nominees for the 2011 Physician of the Year award. The honorees include Drs. Kenneth Bookman, David Greider, John Lewis, Carl Liebert, Deborah Lopez, Carlos Quintero, John Ryan, James Telano, and Todd Vedder.  Narrated by Peter Thomas.
Physician of the Year 2011


Related Content

Related Videos
55th Annual NCH Hospital Ball Video