Below is a video highlighting the 2010 NCH Healthcare System Physician of the Year Nominees. The nominees are: Ahmed Al-Khatib, MD, David Greider, MD, Doug Harrington, DO, Carl Liebert, MD, David Lindner, MD, Deborah Lopez, MD, Mark Russo, MD, and Michael Vickers, MD.
Congratulations to our 2010 Physicians of the Year - Doug Harrington, DO, and Dr. Mark Russo, MD.

2010 Physicians of the Year