William F. Allyn

William F. Allyn

NCH Philanthropy Committee

The purpose of the Philanthropy Committee is to oversee the development program in concert with the professional fundraising staff of the NCH Healthcare System.  The Philanthropy Committee is a standing committee of the Board of Trustees.

Committee Members

William F. Allyn, Chairman
Cortney Beebe
Thomas L. Cook, M.D.
Kathy Friday
R. Robert Funderburg
James P. Johannsen

Kim Ciccarelli Kantor
Robert D.W. Landon, II
Diane McCaw
Sharon R. Treiser
Joseph P. Viviano
Pam Wyett